Home

Latest News

Santa & his sleigh


It’s nearly that time of the year again… Santa will be out in the community on his Christmas sleigh starting from Monday 15 November from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

DATE & LOCATIONS:

Mon 15 Nov Sheidow Park: Woodend School – Edward Beck / Hugh Johnson / Workmaster / Edward Beck / Great Eastern / Patten / Putland / Charles Tank to Young St.

Wed 17 Nov Hallett Cove: Constellation St and streets between Cove Road and Gretel Cres through to Hallett Cove Beach Station.

Mon 22 Nov Hallett Cove: Pavana / Hesperus / Bounty / Medway / Signet / Bounty / Serica / Falcon to Pavana

Tues 23 Nov Sheidow Park: Berrima / Worthing / Southbank / Harbour / Holdfast / Steamranger / William Webb.

Wed 24 Nov Hallett Cove: Livonia / Shamrock / Ranger / Intrepid / Madeline / Elena / Mayflower / Columbia Cres.

Thurs 25 Nov Hallett Cove Headland: Seaview / Cormorant / Freebairn / Chivers / Ingleton / Petrel to Gull.

Mon 29 Nov Hallett Cove: Lapwing / Ragamuffin / Ballandra / Moonta / Caswell

Tues 30 Nov Hallett Cove: Nannigai / Mirrabooka / Kanowna / Neaangarra / Karumbi / Yarromie / Lerunna / Lepina

Wed 1 Dec Hallett Cove: West of rail line Cove Rd Bridge. Drugal / Lucrecia / South Ave / Central Ave to Fryer.

Thurs 2 Dec Hallett Cove: Wayside to Beeches then all streets west to Warilda

Mon 6 Dec Hallett Cove: Lighthouse / Coorabie / Rogana / Forresters / Vennachar / Jupiter / Arachne to Vennachar.

Wed 8 Dec Hallett Cove Heights: East of Lonsdale highway including Brooklyn and Oval.

Mon 13 Dec Trott Park: Bailee / Elura / Tindall

Tues 14 Dec Sheidow Park: Encounter to Woodend.

Note that the sleigh is subject to weather – if it is over 35 degrees, Santa will stay in his airconditioned cave.
Lions Club of Hallett Cove & Districts Inc.

Related News