Home

Latest Events

Sunday 1 December, 2019 to Tuesday 1 January, 2019

Extended Christmas Trading Hours


We know that Christmas can be one of the busiest times of year, so we’ve extended our hours to give you more flexibility over the Christmas season.

Sun 1 Dec: 9am – 5pm
Sun 8 Dec: 9am – 5pm
Sun 15 Dec: 9am – 5pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am – MIDNIGHT
Fri 20 Dec: 9am – MIDNIGHT
Sat 21 Dec: 9am – 6pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am – MIDNIGHT
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 9am – 5pm
Wed 1 Jan: CLOSED

Related Events